St Mary's Church Haverfordwest

Friends of St Mary's Church

Key Personnel

Patron - The Bishop of St Davids


Mr Roy Folland               Chair

Mr Paul Lucas JP FRICS   Vice Chair
Mr Derek Rees                Secretary

Mr John Warren              Treasurer

Fr Nicholas Cale   Vicar, Ex officio
The Mayor Ex officio

Mrs Pat Swales Barker

Mrs Wendy Hawker

Mrs Gaynor Price

Mrs Hazel Quant

Mrs Gill White



Return to The Friends

Copyright © 2005-2006 All Rights Reserved St. Mary's Church Haverfordwest Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy

This website has been created with the assistance of PAVS